Polo Field Usage

The cycle track at the Polo Fields may only be used when the Polo Fields are not in use. Following is a list of dates and times when the Polo Fields will NOT be in use and the track is available for cycle activities:

The Cycle Track will be open the following dates and times:

2021

Friday, January 1 through Sunday, March 21 

The Cycle Track will remain open - Polo Fields Closed due to Shelter in Place

Monday, March 22 through Sunday, June 6

Youth and Adult Sports Programs Begin - Cycle Track Will be Open:

•             Mondays all day

•             Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays and Fridays before 2:00 PM and after 6:45 PM

•             Saturdays before 8:00 AM and after 6:30 PM (except March 27 and April 3 when it will be open before 8:00 AM and after 12:00 PM); June 5 open all day

•             Sundays all day

Monday, June 7 through Sunday, June 13

Cycle Track Will be Open Mondays through Sundays all day

Monday, June 14 through Sunday, August 15

Summer Camps, Youth and Adult Sports Programs Will Take Place on the Field - Cycle Track Will be Open:

•             Mondays and Wednesdays before 7:30 AM and after 6:45 PM

•             Tuesdays and Thursdays before 7:30 AM

•             Fridays before 7:30 AM and after 4:30 PM

•             Saturdays and Sundays all day (EXCEPT on July 10 and July 24 when it will be closed btwn 10:30 AM and 3:30 PM)

Monday, August 16 through Sunday, October 17

Fall Youth and Adult Sports Programs Begin - Cycle Track Will be Open:

•             Mondays all day

•             Tues, Weds, Thurs and Fri before 2:00 PM and after 6:45 PM (EXCEPT Tuesdays and Thursdays from Aug 17 to Aug 26 when track will close at 2:00 PM and stay closed, and Sept 17 when track is closed from 7:30 AM to 12:30 PM for Sacred Heart Walkathon)

•             Saturdays all day from Aug 21 to Sept 4. Beginning Sept 11, track will be open before 8:00 AM and after 6:00 PM EXCEPT on Oct 2 when track will be closed at 9:30 AM and reopen at 7:15 PM.

•             Sundays all day from Aug 22 to Sept 5. Beginning Sept 12, track will be open before before 10:30 AM and after 3:30 PM EXCEPT on Oct 3 when track will be closed at 7:30 AM and reopen after 4:30 PM.

Monday, October 18 through Sunday, November 7

Cycle Track Closed

Monday, November 8 through Thursday, November 11

Cycle Track Closed for Cross Country Runs from 3 PM to 6 PM each day

Friday, November 12 through Tuesday, November 16

Cycle Track Will be Open Mondays through Sundays all day

Wednesday, November 17

Cycle Track Closed for Cross Country Run from 12 PM to 6 PM

Thursday, November 18 through Wednesday, November 24

Cycle Track Will be Open Mondays through Sundays all day

Thursday, November 25 (Thanksgiving Day) 

Cycle Track Closed for Turkey Trot from 7 AM to 11 AM

Friday, November 26 through Friday, December 31

Cycle Track Will be Open Mondays through Sundays all day